Présidente

Président

Laura Faure
president@ace-ulb.be

Vice-Présidente Interne

Vice-Président Interne

Célia Leclercq
vpi@ace-ulb.be

Vice-Présidente Externe

Vice-Présidente Externe

Laura Walkiers
vpe@ace-ulb.be

Trésorier

Trésorier

Antoine Salomé
tresorier@ace-ulb.be

Secrétaire

Secrétaire

Louise Denys
secretaire@ace-ulb.be

Folklore 1

Folklore 1

Sophie Forestini
folklore@ace-ulb.be

Folklore 2 - Librex

Folklore 2-Librex

Nolan Masure
librex@ace-ulb.be

Trésorier Folklore 1

Trésorier Folklore 1

Maximilien Knudsen
tresorier.folklore@ace-ulb.be

Trésorier Folklore 2

Trésorier Folklore 2

Gwenaël Sauvage
tresorier.folklore@ace-ulb.be

Social

Social

Clémentine Deschryvers
social@ace-ulb.be

Hérésie

Sponsors/Hérésie

Aurore Duriau
heresie@ace-ulb.be

Culture - Archives

Archives/Photos

Chloé Martinache
archives@ace-ulb.be
culture@ace-ulb.be

Éco-responsable

Environnement

Louis Van Geertruyden
ecoresponsable@ace-ulb.be

Événements

Evꯥments

Timo Steffens
evenements1@ace-ulb.be

Événements 2 - Sponsors

Evꯥments 2 - Sponsors

Thomas Van de Leemput
evenements2@ace-ulb.be

Événements 3 - Cantus

Environnement

Vincent Busseniers
evenements3@ace-ulb.be
cantus@ace-ulb.be

Web/graphisme

Web

Margot Elmer
webmaster@ace-ulb.be