Présidente

Président

Baptiste Conversano
presidence@ace-ulb.be

Vice-Président Interne

Vice-Président Interne

Igancio Sanchez
vpi@ace-ulb.be

Vice-Président Externe

Vice-Présidente Externe

Sarah Rousseau
vpe@ace-ulb.be

Trésorière

Trésorier

Juliette Renard
tresorier@ace-ulb.be

Secrétaire

Secrétaire

Ruth Janet Maguéna
secretaire@ace-ulb.be

Folklore 1

Folklore 1

Gäel Mayer
folklore@ace-ulb.be

Folklore 2 - Librex

Folklore 2-Librex

Poste Vacant
librex@ace-ulb.be

Folklore 3 - Trésorerie

Trésorier Folklore 1

Poste Vacant
tresorier.folklore@ace-ulb.be

Social

Social

Laura Moualhi
social@ace-ulb.be

Culture - Archives

Web

Sarah Guion
archives@ace-ulb.be
culture@ace-ulb.be

Éco-responsable 1

Web

Claudia Cubeta
heresie@ace-ulb.be

Éco-responsable 2

Environnement

Manon de Vinck
ecoresponsable@ace-ulb.be

Événements 1

Evꯥments

Rebecca Ndifo
evenements1@ace-ulb.be

Événements 2 - Sponsors

Evꯥments 2 - Sponsors

Tamara Danloy
evenements2@ace-ulb.be

Événements 3 - Cantus

EventCantus

Camile Rutten
evenements3@ace-ulb.be
cantus@ace-ulb.be

Web/graphisme

Web

Jihane Karym
webmaster@ace-ulb.be