Président

Président

Vincent Busseniers
president@ace-ulb.be

Vice-Présidente Interne

Vice-Président Interne

Margot Elmer
vpi@ace-ulb.be

Vice-Président Externe

Vice-Présidente Externe

Timo Steffens
vpe@ace-ulb.be

Trésorier

Trésorier

Benjamin Marotte
tresorier@ace-ulb.be

Secrétaire

Secrétaire

Sophie de Lombaerde
secretaire@ace-ulb.be

Folklore 1

Folklore 1

Naomi Gideon
folklore@ace-ulb.be

Folklore 2 - Librex

Folklore 2-Librex

Jérôme Violon
librex@ace-ulb.be

Trésorier Folklore 1

Trésorier Folklore 1

Olivier Hamende
tresorier.folklore@ace-ulb.be

Social

Social

Thomas Van de Leemput
social@ace-ulb.be

Hérésie

Sponsors/Hérésie

Aurore Duriau
heresie@ace-ulb.be

Culture - Archives

Archives/Photos

Alice Yernault
archives@ace-ulb.be
culture@ace-ulb.be

Éco-responsable

Environnement

Martyna Marcinska
ecoresponsable@ace-ulb.be

Événements

Evꯥments

Arthur Vandezande
evenements1@ace-ulb.be

Événements 2 - Sponsors

Evꯥments 2 - Sponsors

Mathilde Mertens
evenements2@ace-ulb.be

Événements 3 - Cantus

Environnement

Markos Hoche
evenements3@ace-ulb.be
cantus@ace-ulb.be

Web/graphisme

Web

Lucile Neyrinck
webmaster@ace-ulb.be