Association des Cercles Etudiants - Comité 2011-2012

Présidente

Président

Lucile Neyrinck
presidence@ace-ulb.be

Vice-Président Interne

Vice-Président Interne

Baptiste Conversano
vpi@ace-ulb.be

Vice-Président Externe

Vice-Présidente Externe

Arthur Vandezande
vpe@ace-ulb.be

Trésorière

Trésorier

Sophie Leboutte
tresorier@ace-ulb.be

Secrétaire

Secrétaire

Frédérique Laloy
secretaire@ace-ulb.be

Folklore 1

Folklore 1

Thibaut Kemajou
folklore@ace-ulb.be

Folklore 2 - Librex

Folklore 2-Librex

Ruth Janet Maguéna
librex@ace-ulb.be

Folklore 3 - Trésorerie

Trésorier Folklore 1

Virginie Martinez Toledo
tresorier.folklore@ace-ulb.be

Social

Social

Caroline Thunis
social@ace-ulb.be

Hérésie

Sponsors/Hérésie

Vacant
heresie@ace-ulb.be

Culture - Archives

Archives/Photos

Lisa van Hoogenbemt
archives@ace-ulb.be
culture@ace-ulb.be

Éco-responsable

Environnement

Juliette Renard
ecoresponsable@ace-ulb.be

Événements 1

Evꯥments

Jihane Karym
evenements1@ace-ulb.be

Événements 2 - Sponsors

Evꯥments 2 - Sponsors

Mélanie Gerday
evenements2@ace-ulb.be

Événements 3 - Cantus

Environnement

Marie Delinte
evenements3@ace-ulb.be
cantus@ace-ulb.be

Web/graphisme

Web

Renaud Gaban
webmaster@ace-ulb.be